top of page

Watch Me Paint: Above the Clouds

Today on ´Watch me Paint´ I will be digitally painting ´´Above the Clouds´´.

The Total time: 2hrs 39mins.

(Note the original idea was just to paint the Clouds from an Aerial View however already improvising, I decided at the last minute to go for an inside of airplane window view.)

Music: Awedecai https://www.youtube.com/user/Nintendo...

In this video, the following keyboards key shortcuts were used in Photoshop CC 2017 Windows version.

E – for the Eraser Tool

B – for the Brush Tool

G – Gradient Tool (press Shift + G to switch from the Paint Tool to the Gradient Tool)

L – for the Lasso Tool

Alt – Colour Picker (whilst using in brush mode)

Ctrl + Alt + Z – to step back or undo Ctrl + Alt + Right Click (hold) – To change the brush size if in Brush Mode or Eraser size in Eraser Mode

Ctrl + Alt + N – for a new layer

Right Click (in the Canvas) – for the option of brushes

If you want the custom cloud brush I used in this painting please subscribe and to my YouTube Channel and send me a message. Copy, Paste and use this template below in a message to me on YOUTUBE.

Subject: Custom Brush in [Type Video Name Here]

My YouTube is: [Type YouTube User Name Here]

My Email Address is: [Type Email Address Here]

After your submission of your email, you should receive the custom brush you asked for in your Email Inbox.

Thank You for watching this video. Don´t Forget to Subscribe!

bottom of page